Styrelse

Bertil_Svedberg

Bertil Svedberg
Styrelseordförande

Ordförande
Bertil Svedberg, Svedberg & Lundö Consult, AB, 0706-22 80 90
kob.svedberg@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Hans Wikström, Keddy AB, 0322-781 80
hans.wikstrom@keddy.se

Ledamöter
Patric Davidsson, Eldstaden i Jönköping AB, 036-35 19 50
patric@eldstaden.eu

Tomas Falk, Contura, 021-200 93
tomas.falk@contura.se

Maria Hallström (t f), Näldens Värmeindustri, 0640-681 160
maria.hallstrom@nvi.se

Rickard Håkansson, Scandinavisk Spismiljö, 0421-269 50
rickard@spismiljo.se

Sandra Lundqvist, Jötul A/S, +47-69-35 90 00
sandra.lundqvist@jotul.no

Jessica Paulin, TEBAB, 08-782 08 65
jessica.paulin@tebab.com

Suppleant
Lars Berntsson, Mariebergs Brasvärme AB, 018-49 50 400
lars@mariebergs.com