Styrelse

Bertil_Svedberg

Bertil Svedberg
Styrelseordförande

Ordförande
Bertil Svedberg, Svedberg & Lundö Consult, AB, 0706-22 80 90
kob.svedberg@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Hans Wikström, Keddy AB, 0322-781 80
hans.wikstrom@keddy.se

Ledamöter
Patric Davidsson, Eldstaden i Jönköping AB, 036-35 19 50
patric@eldstaden.eu

Maria Hallström, Näldens Värmeindustri, 046-640 176 32
maria.hallstrom@nvi.se

Henrik Hammer, Exodraft,
hha@exodraft.se

Rickard Håkansson, Scandinavisk Spismiljö, 0421-269 50
rickard@spismiljo.se

Rickard Olson, Contura, 021-200 93
rickard.olson@contura.se

Jonas Svensson, Jötul A/S, +47-69-35 90 00
jonas.svensson@jotul.no

Jessica Paulin, TEBAB, 08-782 08 65
jessica.paulin@tebab.com

Adjungerad
Torsten Persson, Eldabutiken Sverige AB, 018-49 50 400
torsten.persson@eldabutiken.se